從博客

你能使用蘋果手錶音樂無電話

你會如何對蘋果觀看您喜歡的音樂聽,你是什麼將能夠聽? 所有的情況都被考慮到了, 這依賴於你的手錶的型號. 任何Apple關注運行watchOS 4.1 或更高…

閱讀更多 »

如何使用Apple關注不進行配對,以iPhone

沒有精神準備,蘋果手錶取代你的iPhone,現在, 但最新的機型能夠做到一個可怕的部分獨自一人: 總的來說,你可以留下你在家裡iPhone. 許多Apple關注的應用是非常…

閱讀更多 »

FaceTime的蘋果觀看

FaceTime的音頻與其他蘋果設備用戶交談是考慮呼叫的清透穩定的一個令人難以置信的方法. 但它並不受限於你的iPhone或iPad. 你可以做的FaceTime音頻呼叫…

閱讀更多 »

Facetime的計算機上的Windows下載 & 用它 | 完全指南

在這篇文章中, 我會引導我們的客戶通過一點一滴的下載方法用於FaceTime的PC. 我們也同樣將這一應用的驚人亮點破敗. FaceTime公司應用是其一…

閱讀更多 »

Apple關注電話沒有iPhone

你有沒有計算這一天會到來,我們可以直接從我們的手腕打電話給別人? 不管它出現的東西,科幻是由, 但是,您可以, 其實, 令並獲得蘋果手機通話…

閱讀更多 »

From the blog

Can You Use Apple Watch for Music Without Phone

How would you listen in to your preferred Music on Apple Watch and what would you be able to listen to? All things considered, that relies upon your watch model. Any Apple Watch running watchOS 4.1 or higher…

Read More »

How to Use Apple Watch Without Pairing to iPhone

The Apple Watch isn’t prepared to supplant your iPhone right now, yet the latest models can do a terrible part all alone: by and large you can leave your iPhone at home. Numerous Apple Watch applications are extremely…

Read More »

FaceTime on Apple Watch

FaceTime Audio is an incredible method to talk with other Apple device users on account of the perfectly clear stable of the call. But it’s not constrained to your iPhone or iPad. You can make FaceTime Audio calls…

Read More »

Facetime on Computer Windows Download & Use It | Complete Guide

In this article, I will guide our clients through the bit by bit download method for FaceTime for PC. We have likewise incorporated a rundown of astonishing highlights of this application. The FaceTime App is one of the…

Read More »

Apple Watch Phone Calls Without iPhone

Did you ever figure the day would come when we could call somebody directly from our wrists? Regardless it appears the stuff that sci-fi is made of, however you can, actually, make and get phone calls on Apple…

Read More »