你能使用蘋果手錶音樂無電話

你將如何聽您的首選 音樂上的Apple關注 和你想成為什麼能夠聽? 所有的情況都被考慮到了, 這依賴於你的手錶的型號.

任何 Apple關注運行watchOS 4.1 或更高將使你聽上進行收藏和播放列表您 蘋果手機. 同樣,可以收聽到喜歡的應用 Spotify和iHeartRadio, 就像 蘋果音樂 (如果你是一個支持者).

一個 蘋果腕錶系列 3 要么 蘋果腕錶系列 4 運行watchOS 4.1 以上可以做上述所有, 但它同樣可以連接 蘋果電台 和任何音樂您已經通過icloud的匹配了.

聽著音樂在你的Apple關注

雖然經驗更豐富的車型可能只是通過你的iPhone捎帶播放音樂, 該系列 3 和 4 可以從雲合法串流音樂. 怎麼樣,我們採取甘德在各種方法 聽著音樂在你的Apple關注.

使用蘋果手錶音樂無iPhone

順著接下去你的手錶. 按數字樹冠反彈至主屏幕. 塔上的音樂應用程序. 從這一點, 您可以通過不同的收藏和播放列表的縮略圖翻轉. 另一方面, 點按通道圖書館並點擊播放列表的部分, 藝術家, 相冊, 或歌曲.

聽著音樂在你的Apple關注

然後,您將能夠刷卡通過與您的手錶調整花色品種. 塔上的集合, 播放列表, 匠, 或調你希望聽到. 您可以從您的手錶通過點擊播放/暫停按鈕來控制你的音樂, 彈跳以下軌道, 或跳躍的過往業績. 您可以通過轉動數字樹冠也控制音量.

結論

閱讀這篇文章,其中包括有關完整信息 如何使用蘋果手錶音樂無iPhone. 在這裡,你會得到所有不同的功能,你可以使用你做 蘋果觀察無配對iPhone.

你可以自由地問使用下面的提評論框與此相關的文章您查詢. 和訪問我們的網站 downloadfacetime.com 更多有用的信息定期.

你可以 也喜歡

關於作者: FACETIME2019

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必需的地方已做標記 *

Can You Use Apple Watch for Music Without Phone

How would you listen in to your preferred Music on Apple Watch and what would you be able to listen to? All things considered, that relies upon your watch model.

Any Apple Watch running watchOS 4.1 or higher will enable you to listen to collections and playlists made on your iPhone. You can likewise tune in to applications like Spotify and iHeartRadio, just as Apple Music (in case you’re a supporter).

An Apple Watch Series 3 or Apple Watch Series 4 running watchOS 4.1 or higher can do all the above mentioned, yet it can likewise connection to Apple Radio and any music you have matched up through iCloud.

Listen Music on Your Apple Watch

While the more seasoned models could just play music by piggybacking through your iPhone, the Series 3 and 4 can stream music legitimately from the cloud. How about we take a gander at the various approaches to Listen Music on Your Apple Watch.

Use Apple Watch for Music Without iPhone

Segue to your watch. Press the Digital Crown to bounce to the Home screen. Tap on the Music application. From that point, you can flip through thumbnails of your different collections and playlists. On the other hand, tap on the passage for Library and tap on the section for Playlists, Artists, Albums, or Songs.

Listen Music on Your Apple Watch

You would then be able to swipe through the assortments adjusted with your watch. Tap on a collection, playlist, craftsman, or tune you wish to hear. You can control your music from your watch by tapping on the Play/Pause button, bouncing to the following track, or hopping to the past track. You can likewise control the volume by turning the Digital Crown.

Conclusion

Read this article which includes complete information about How to Use Apple Watch for Music Without iPhone. Here you will get all the different functions you can do using your Apple Watch without paired to iPhone.

You are free to ask your queries related to this article using the below mention comment box. And visit our website downloadfacetime.com for more useful information regularly.

You May Also Like

About the Author: FACETIME2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *